Inside Bar на USD/CAD

Inside Bar на USD/CAD

В данный момент на валютной паре USD/CAD наблюдается коррекционное движение после значительного падения с конца августа. Торговый инструмент имеет потенциал к дальнейшему восстановлению. На 4-х часовом графике образовался ряд классических паттернов методики Price Action "Inside Bar". Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 1.23250, необходимо рассматривать покупки USD/CAD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает круглый уровень 1.24000. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара USD/CAD может достигнуть отметки 1.25000. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок рекомендуем искать на младших таймфреймах.

JustForex, 19.09.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть актуальные фигуры технического анализа.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Inside Bar on USD/CAD

Inside Bar on USD/CAD

At the moment, the corrective movement is being observed on USD/CAD after a significant drop since the end of August. The trading instrument has the potential for further recovery. A number of the classic patterns of the Price Action "Inside Bar" was formed on the 4-hour chart. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above 1.23250, it is necessary to consider buying USD/CAD. The immediate goal for fixing profits is a round level of 1.24000. In the medium term, the USD/CAD currency pair may reach the level of 1.25000. Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes.

by JustForex, 2017.09.19

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more