Bearish Engulfing на AUD/USD

Bearish Engulfing на AUD/USD

На этой неделе валютная пара AUD/USD удержала локальное сопротивление 0.79900, что вызвало нисходящую тенденцию. Техническая картина указывает на продолжение "медвежьих" настроений. Вблизи "зеркального" уровня сопротивления 0.79200 образовался классический паттерн методики Price Action "Bearish Engulfing" (таймфрейм Н1). Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если котировки AUD/USD преодолеют локальную поддержку 0.78700, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия short позиций. Целевой уровень движения к 0.78250. В среднесрочной перспективе валюта может достигнуть отметки 0.77500. При сопровождении позиции необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 31.08.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть актуальные фигуры технического анализа.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Bearish Engulfing on AUD/USD

Bearish Engulfing on AUD/USD

This week, the AUD/USD currency pair kept a local resistance of 0.79900, which caused a downward trend. The technical pattern indicates the continuation of the "bearish" sentiment. Near the "mirror" level of resistance 0.79200, a classic pattern of the Price Action "Bearish Engulfing" (H1 timeframe) was formed. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the AUD/USD quotes overcome the local support of 0.78700, you need to look for entry points to the market to open short positions. The target movement level is 0.78250. In the medium term, the currency may reach the level of 0.77500. When tracking a position, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2017.08.31

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more