Outside Bar на NZD/USD

Outside Bar on NZD/USD

Вблизи круглого уровня 0.72000 образовался классический паттерн методики Price Action – Outside Bar (таймфрейм Н1). Данная формация сигнализирует о возможной коррекции в ближайшее время. Локальной поддержкой выступает отметка 0.71700.

Рекомендуем искать точки входа в рынок для открытия short позиций, если котировки NZD/USD закрепятся ниже отметки 0.71700. Потенциал движения к 0.71300-0.71000. При сопровождении позиции лучше использовать трейлинг-стоп.

Необходимо уменьшить риски при открытии позиций. Данная сделка является контртрендовой.

Рекомендуем посмотреть актуальные фигуры технического анализа.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Outside Bar on NZD/USD

Outside Bar on NZD/USD

Near the round level of 0.72000, a classic pattern of the Price Action Outside Bar (H1 timeframe) was formed. This formation signals a possible correction in the near future. The local support is 0.71700.

We recommend looking for entry points to the market in order to open short positions if the NZD/USD quotes fix below the 0.71700 mark. The movement is tending potentially to 0.71300-0.71000. When tracking the position, it is better to use a trailing stop.

It is necessary to reduce risks when opening positions. This transaction is countertrend.

by JustForex, 2017.06.07

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more