币安网交易所将新增稳定币

作为全球最大加密货币交易所之一的币安网(Binance)将会新增数种稳定币(stablecoin)。在今年五月,交易所已经新增了稳定币TrueUSD,而在九月,还将新增另一种稳定币——Paxos Standard(PAX)。

目前,交易所正在对新资产进行研究以便能将其加入平台上。货币由于其收益性和稳定性而获得了考虑。文克莱沃斯兄弟的公司推出的Gemini Dollar(GUSD)引发了最广泛的兴趣。

值得注意的是:

稳定币是一种汇率和美元、英镑、石油和黄金等传统法定货币资产挂钩的加密货币。和常规资产的联系使稳定币的汇率波动显著降低,从而成为了一种更稳定的兑换方式。因为和另一种资产的价值相关联,这种代币的估价具有可预测性。

今天,被成为“数字美元”的Tether(USDT)、被成为“数字黄金”的Digix(DGX)和被成为“数字石油”的El petro被认为是最普及的稳定币。

Tether(USDT)是一种代币价值和美元挂钩的运行在比特币区块链之上的稳定币。一个USDT相当于一美元。目前,约有23亿USDT在流通。

Digix(DGX)是一种在以太币区块链之上推出的稳定币。1个DGX代币相当于保管库中的1克黄金。投资者也可以通过邮寄或亲自到场的方式用实体黄金(100克)购买100个DGX。

El Petro是在NEM区块链之上推出的委内瑞拉国家加密货币。其价格和石油挂钩——1亿个El Petro代币相当于53亿桶原油。

稳定币似乎颇受投资者欢迎,它们在不久的将来也有可能取代常规加密货币。我们建议密切关注相关的最新消息。

JustForex, 2018-10-22

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

The Binance Exchange Is Going to Add New Stablecoins

Binance, one of the largest cryptocurrency exchanges, intends to add several new stablecoins. In May of this year, a stablecoin TrueUSD was added to the exchange, and in September – Paxos Standard (PAX).

At the moment, the exchange is studying new assets in order to tack them to the platform. Currencies are considered according to their profitability and stability. The Gemini Dollar (GUSD), launched by the company of the Winklevoss brothers, sparks interest the most.

It should be recalled that:

A stablecoin is a cryptocurrency the exchange rate of which is pegged to a traditional fiat asset, for example, to the US dollar, the British pound, oil, and gold. Binding to ordinary assets, makes a stablecoin a more stable mean of exchange due to the fact that the exchange rate volatility is significantly reduced. The cost of such tokens is easily predictable since it is tied to the value of another asset.

Today, Tether (USDT) or "digital dollar", Digix (DGX) or "digital gold" and El petro or "digital oil" are considered to be the most popular stablecoins.

Tether (USDT) is a stablecoin run on a Bitcoin blockchain with a token value pegged to the US dollar rate. One USDT corresponds to one US dollar. Currently, approximately 2.3 billion USDT are in circulation.

Digix (DGX) is a stablecoin launched on the Ethereum blockchain. 1 DGX token is equal to 1 gram of gold, which lies in the vaults. Investors can also buy 100 DGX for physical gold (100 grams) by mail or personally.

El Petro is the national cryptocurrency of Venezuela, which is launched on the NEM blockchain. Its price is pegged to oil – 100 million El Petro coins equal to 5.3 billion barrels of crude oil.

It seems that stablecoins are of interest among investors and in the near future they seem to push out the usual cryptocurrency. We recommend following the latest news on this subject.

by JustForex, 2018.10.22

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Monetary Policy Statement: What you need to know
Almost every month in the economic calendar, traders can see such events as the monetary policy meeting minutes. As a rule, during the publication of this protocol, the volatility increases sharply. Let's find out what this protocol is and whether it is possible to make money on it.
Read more
Forex Trade in Nigeria: Choosing the Right Timing for Successful Trading
The Nigerian economy is strong and blossoming, so it provides plenty of opportunities for earning, investing, and making more money. Forex trading is one of the ways to multiply your savings, but there are many factors that impact the outcome of your trading. Along with choosing the right currency pair, you need to carefully calculate when to trade (and when not to trade). This article will help you keep track of the best trading periods by the Nigerian time and how to decide when to enter the trades and when to refrain from them.
Read more