В центре внимания отчет по рынку труда в США

Торговая активность и волатильность на основных валютных парах значительно выросла. В данный момент индекс доллара (#DX) консолидируется (98.40-100.00). Эпидемия вируса COVID-19 продолжает оказывать негативное влияние на финансовые рынки. Мировые Центробанки приняли экстренные меры для стимулирования экономики. Большинство стран ввели жесткие ограничения для борьбы с коронавирусом. Цены на "черное золото" обвалились до многолетних минимумов. Американский фондовый рынок продолжает демонстрировать резкое снижение.

dx-2020-04-02
Источник: finviz.com

В данный момент участники финансовых рынков заняли выжидательную позицию перед публикацией отчета по рынку труда в США за март в пятницу, 03 апреля. Данная статистика может оказать значительное влияние на динамику валютных мажоров.

Министерство труда США сообщило, что число первичных заявок на получение пособий по безработице достигло рекордного уровня и превысило 3 млн. Другие экономические релизы также имели пессимистичный характер. Согласно данным ADP, число занятых в несельскохозяйственном секторе страны снизилось на 27К. Индекс доверия потребителей замедлился с 132,6 до 120,0. Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе США от ISM составил 49,1 в сравнении с прошлым значением на уровне 50,1.

us-non-farm-2020-04-02
Источник: tradingeconomics.com

Эксперты ожидают ухудшения основных показателей по рынку труда: число занятых в несельскохозяйственном секторе США сократится на 100К; средняя почасовая заработная плата замедлится с 0,3% (м/м) до 0,2% (м/м); уровень безработицы составит 3,8% в сравнении с прошлым значением 3,5%. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на разницу между фактическими и прогнозными значениями показателей.

Рассмотрим текущую техническую картину на валютной паре EUR/USD

  • Уровни поддержки: 1.0910, 1.0845, 1.0755
  • Уровни сопротивления: 1.0980, 1.1035, 1.1085
  • mn-eurusd-2020-04-02

    В данный момент валютная пара EUR/USD стабилизировалась. Торговый инструмент консолидируется. Локальными уровнями поддержки и сопротивления выступают: 1.0910 и 1.0980, соответственно. Индикаторы точных сигналов не подают:

    • - цена пересекла 100 МА;
    • - гистограмма MACD находится в отрицательной зоне, что указывает на медвежьи настроения.

    Рекомендуем открывать позиции от ключевых уровней.

    Если статистика из США окажется слабой, ожидаем рост котировок EUR/USD. Потенциал движения к 1.1050-1.1100.

    Альтернативной может стать снижение валютной пары EUR/USD к 1.0845-1.0800.

    При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

    by JustForex, 2020.04.03

    Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

    Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

US Labor Market Report Is in the Spotlight

Trading activity and volatility on currency majors have grown significantly. At the moment, the dollar index (#DX) is consolidating (98.40-100.00). The COVID-19 virus epidemic continues to impact financial markets negatively. World Central Banks have taken emergency measures to stimulate the economy. Most countries have imposed severe restrictions on the control of coronavirus. The "black gold" prices have fallen to multi-year lows. The US stock market continues to show a sharp decline.

dx-2020-04-02
Source: finviz.com

At the moment, financial market participants have taken a wait-and-see attitude before the publication of the US labor market report for March, on Friday, April 3. These statistics may have a significant impact on the dynamics of currency majors.

The US Department of Labor reported that the number of initial jobless claims reached a record high and exceeded 3 million. Other economic releases were also pessimistic. According to ADP, the number of people employed in the nonfarm sector of the country decreased by 27K. The consumer confidence index slowed down from 132.6 to 120.0. ISM manufacturing PMI counted to 49.1 compared with a previous value of 50.1.

us-non-farm-2020-04-02
Source: tradingeconomics.com

Experts expect a deterioration in key indicators of the labor market: the number of people employed in the US nonfarm sector will decrease by 100K; average hourly earnings will slow down from 0.3% (m/m) to 0.2% (m/m); the unemployment rate will be 3.8% in comparison to the previous value of 3.5%. We recommend paying attention to the difference between the actual and forecasted values.

Let’s consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair

  • Support Levels: 1.0910, 1.0845, 1.0755
  • Resistance Levels: 1.0980, 1.1035, 1.1085
  • mn-eurusd-2020-04-02

    At the moment, the EUR/USD currency pair is stable. A trading instrument is consolidating. The local support and resistance levels are 1.0910 and 1.0980, respectively. Indicators do not give accurate signals:

    • - The price has crossed 100 MA;
    • - The MACD histogram is in the negative zone, which indicates the bearish sentiment.

    We recommend opening positions from key levels.

    If statistics from the US turns out to be weak, we expect growth of EUR/USD quotes. The movement is tending to 1.1050-1.1100.

    An alternative may be a decrease in the EUR/USD currency pair to 1.0845-1.0800.

    When following positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

    by JustForex, 2020.04.03

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
10 most stable forex pairs to trade in 2021
If you are interested in forex but have never tried trading before, sooner or later, you come across the question of what currency pair is safe to trade so that you don’t lose half of your deposit on your first position. And the answer is as simple as can be, the safest currency pairs are the most stable ones. Read on to learn which currency pairs are the best to start your trading journey.
Read more
Best Gold Trading Tips For Beginners
Gold is one of the most popular assets traded worldwide by investors, funds, and speculators who aim to profit from the price fluctuations or stand up against inflation. Unfortunately, many market participants fail to catch the wave and take full advantage of what the gold market can offer due to the lack of knowledge and experience. Are you planning to become the next gold trader? Learn how to trade gold in the most profitable way.
Read more
How to Become a Successful Forex Trader in Malaysia
With broad access to online brokerage services, everyone can become a trader these days. However, few people actually find success in FX. The reason might be that many of those who try trading skip some essential steps or simply do things wrong. Learn about the best ways to become a currency trader in Malaysia from this article.
Read more