Инвесторы ожидают важную статистику из США

Последние сессии торги на основных валютных парах проходят довольно активно. В то же время однонаправленной тенденции не наблюдается. Индекс доллара (#DX) находится в боковом движении (97.90-98.30). Инвесторы ожидают дополнительные драйвера. Торговые переговоры между Вашингтоном и Пекином по-прежнему остаются ключевым событием на финансовых рынках. На прошлой неделе США и Китай подписали промежуточное торговое соглашение. Министр финансов США Стивен Мнучин заявил, что Вашингтон не станет подымать пошлины на товары китайского экспорта общим объемом $250 млрд c 25% до 30%. Пекин же, в свою очередь, пообещал увеличить закупки американской сельхозпродукции. Промежуточное перемирие готовит почву для более серьезных переговоров между президентом США Д. Трампом и председателем КНР Си Цзиньпином, которые состоятся на саммите АТЭС в Чили в середине ноября.

finviz-dx-2019-10-15
Источник: finviz.com

На этой неделе будет опубликован ряд важных статистических данных из США, которые окажут влияние на расстановку сил на основных валютных мажорах в краткосрочной перспективе. Данные отчеты могут также повлиять на взгляды ФРС относительно дальнейшей монетарной политики.

Мы рекомендуем обратить внимание на индекс производственной активности от ФРБ Филадельфии и ряд показателей по рынку недвижимости, которые будут опубликованы в четверг 17 октября (15:30 GMT+3:00). Данный индекс определяет экономическое благополучие производственного сектора федерального округа Филадельфия и оказывает достаточно сильное влияние на динамику американской валюты. Эксперты ожидают, что в октябре показатель замедлится с 12,0 до 8,0. Рекомендуем учесть разницу между фактическим и прогнозным значением.

us-philadelphia-2019-10-15
Источник: tradingeconomics.com

Рассмотрим текущую техническую картину на валютной паре EUR/USD

  • Уровни поддержки: 1.10000, 1.09400, 1.08850
  • Уровни сопротивления: 1.10600, 1.11100, 1.11600
  • market-news-eurusd-2019-10-15

    В данный момент валютная пара EUR/USD консолидируется. Техническая картина неоднозначна. Торговый инструмент тестирует ключевые уровни поддержки и сопротивления: 1.10000 и 1.10600, соответственно. Индикаторы точных сигналов не подают:

    • - 50 МА пересекла 100 МА;
    • - гистограмма MACD находится в положительной зоне, но ниже сигнальной линии.

    Рекомендуем открывать позиции от ключевых уровней.

    Если США опубликуют слабые экономические релизы, ожидаем дальнейшее восстановление котировок EUR/USD. Ближайшая цель для фиксации прибыли – 1.11100. Потенциал движения к 1.11600-1.12200.

    Альтернативной может стать снижение валютной пары EUR/USD к отметке 1.09500-1.09000.

    Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

    by JustForex, 2019.10.16

    Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

    Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Investors Expect Important Statistics From the US

During the last sessions, trading on currency majors is active enough. At the same time, a unidirectional trend is not observed. The dollar index (#DX) is in a sideways trend (97.90-98.30). Investors expect additional drivers. Trade negotiations between Washington and Beijing are still a key event in the financial markets. The US and China signed the interim trade agreement last week. US Secretary of the Treasury, Steven Mnuchin, said that Washington would not raise tariffs from 25% to 30% on Chinese exports $250 billion worth. Beijing, in turn, promised to increase purchases of US agricultural products. The interim agreement prepares the ground for more serious negotiations between US President Donald Trump and Chinese President Xi Jinping, which will be held at the APEC summit in Chile in mid-November.

finviz-dx-2019-10-15
Source: finviz.com

This week, some important statistics from the US will be published that will affect the alignment of forces on currency majors in the short term. These reports may also affect the Fed's views on further monetary policy.

We recommend paying attention to the Philadelphia Fed manufacturing index and a number of indicators on the real estate market, which will be published on Thursday, October 17 (15:30 GMT+3:00). This index determines the economic well-being of the manufacturing sector of the Philadelphia Federal District and has a rather strong influence on the dynamics of the US currency. Experts expect that in October the figure will slow down from 12.0 to 8.0. We recommend taking into account the difference between the actual and the forecasted values.

us-philadelphia-2019-10-15
Source: tradingeconomics.com

Let’s consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair

  • Support levels: 1.10000, 1.09400, 1.08850
  • Resistance levels: 1.10600, 1.11100, 1.11600
  • market-news-eurusd-2019-10-15

    At the moment, the EUR/USD currency pair is consolidating. The technical pattern is ambiguous. The trading instrument is testing the key support and resistance levels: 1.10000 and 1.10600, respectively. Indicators do not send accurate signals:

    • - 50 MA has crossed 100 MA;
    • - The MACD histogram is in the positive zone, but below the signal line.

    We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

    If the US publishes weak economic releases, we expect further recovery of the EUR/USD quotes. The immediate goal for profit-taking is 1.11100. The movement is tending to 1.11600-1.12200.

    An alternative could be a decrease in the EUR/USD currency pair to 1.09500-1.09000.

    Confirmations and market entry points should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

    by JustForex, 2019.10.16

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
The Best Time to Trade USD/CAD
The US dollar and Canadian dollar form one of the most popular currency pairs. It represents a significant quota of daily trade. It's popular among both professionals and ultimate newbies.
Read more
Full Guide to Forex Trading in South Africa
Forex trading is a popular form of short-time investment and a source of additional or main income for many people all over the world. Forex trading is available in South Africa, but many potential traders just do not know how to make the first steps in this field. This full beginner’s guide explains the base of Forex and its key terms.
Read more
How to Learn Forex Trading for Beginners in 2022
We want to present a guide for beginner Forex traders that will give the main ideas on how to start Forex trading in the most effective way and how to earn on purchasing and selling currencies. Professional traders have designed the Forex trader tutorial whose extensive experience helped optimize its structure and content. It offers all the necessary information to start your trading journey in 2022.
Read more