投资者期待美国劳动力市场报告的发布

在最近的交易时段,对主要货币对的交易相当平静。未出现单方向的趋势。美元指数(#DX)稳定在96.20-96.40的范围内。

finviz-dx-2019-06-06
来源:finviz.com

中美贸易谈判仍然是大家关注的焦点。值得回顾的是特朗普与习近平上周在G20峰会上进行了会面。中美双方都认为该会面具有充分的建设性。美国总统向中国作出了让步并停止进一步加征关税,这有效地舒缓了与北京的紧张关系。而中国则统一购买更多美国农产品并同意返回谈判桌。我们建议继续关注此问题的最新消息。

美国劳动力市场统计数据将于7月5日星期五15:30(GMT+3:00)发布,目前,金融市场参与者均采取观望态度。该报告将对美联署对货币政策的调整幅度产生重大影响。

近期来自美国的经济报告均相当疲软。六月份,消费者信心指数跌至121.5,低于131.1的预测值。来自ADP的初始数据表明,美国非农就业人口数新增10.2万,低于预期的14万。ISM非制造业PMI从56.9放缓至55.1。

us-nonfarm-2019-07-04
来源:tradingeconomics.com

同时,专家预期六月份关键的劳动力市场指标将有所改善:美国非农就业人口数将从75,000增加至160,000;平均时薪增幅将为0.3%(m/m),高于早前的0.2%(m/m);失业率将维持在3.6%的水平。我们建议关注指标实际值和预测值之间的差异。

让我们考虑一下欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对当前的技术模式

  • 支撑价位:1.12700,1.12100,1.11850
  • 阻力价位:1.13150,1.13450,1.13900
  • market-news-eurusd-2019-07-04

    目前,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对正在不断稳固。未出现明确的技术模式。该交易工具正在测试局部的支撑与阻力价位:1.12700和1.13150。指标显示了卖家的力量:

    • - 价格稳定在100 MA以下;
    • - MACD柱状图处于负区域。

    无论如何,我们建议可以在关键价位开仓。

    如果美国交出了乐观的统计数据,我们预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)的报价将进一步下跌。移动的趋势将倾向于1.12000的近似价位。

    另一种可能是欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对恢复至1.13600-1.13800的水平。

    应在较短的时间框架内寻找市场的确认和入口点。在追踪仓位时,我们建议使用移动止损。

    JustForex, 2019-07-05

    本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

    注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Investors Expect Report on the US Labor Market

During the last sessions, trades on majors are quite calm. A unidirectional trend is not observed. The dollar index (#DX) is consolidating in the range of 96.20-96.40.

finviz-dx-2019-07-04
Source: finviz.com

Trade negotiations between Washington and Beijing are still in the focus of attention. It should be recalled that Donald Trump and Xi Jinping met at the G20 summit last week. The meeting, in their opinion, was productive enough. The US President made concessions to China and refused to further duties increase to reduce tensions with Beijing. China, in turn, agreed to make new purchases of US agricultural products and return to the negotiating table. We recommend following the current information on this issue.

At the moment, financial market participants have taken a wait-and-see attitude before the publication of the US labor statistics for June on Friday, July 5, at 15:30 (GMT+3:00). This report may have a significant impact on the Fed's views on the further rate of monetary policy adjustments.

Recent economic releases from the US were rather weak. In June, the consumer confidence index dropped to 121.5, which was lower than the forecasted value of 131.1. Preliminary data from ADP indicated an increase in the number of people employed in the nonfarm sector of the country by 102K compared to market expectations of 140K. ISM non-manufacturing PMI slowed down from 56.9 to 55.1.

us-nonfarm-2019-07-04
Source: tradingeconomics.com

At the same time, experts expect an improvement in key labor market indicators for June: the number of people employed in the US nonfarm sector will accelerate from 75,000 to 160,000; the growth of the average hourly earnings will be 0.3% (m/m) in comparison to the previous value of 0.2% (m/m); the unemployment rate will remain at the same level of 3.6%. We recommend paying attention to the difference between the actual and forecasted values of the indicators.

Let’s consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair

  • Support levels: 1.12700, 1.12100, 1.11850
  • Resistance levels: 1.13150, 1.13450, 1.13900
  • market-news-eurusd-2019-07-04

    At the moment, the EUR/USD currency pair is consolidating. The technical pattern is ambiguous. The trading instrument is testing local support and resistance levels: 1.12700 and 1.13150, respectively. Indicators point to the power of sellers:

    • - The price has fixed below 100 MA;
    • - The MACD histogram is in the negative zone.

    Nevertheless, we recommend opening positions from the key levels.

    If statistics from the US turn out to be positive, we expect a further fall in the EUR/USD quotes. The movement is tending to the round level of 1.12000.

    An alternative could be the recovery of the EUR/USD currency pair to 1.13600-1.13800.

    Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

    by JustForex, 2019.07.05

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Monetary Policy Statement: What you need to know
Almost every month in the economic calendar, traders can see such events as the monetary policy meeting minutes. As a rule, during the publication of this protocol, the volatility increases sharply. Let's find out what this protocol is and whether it is possible to make money on it.
Read more
Forex Trade in Nigeria: Choosing the Right Timing for Successful Trading
The Nigerian economy is strong and blossoming, so it provides plenty of opportunities for earning, investing, and making more money. Forex trading is one of the ways to multiply your savings, but there are many factors that impact the outcome of your trading. Along with choosing the right currency pair, you need to carefully calculate when to trade (and when not to trade). This article will help you keep track of the best trading periods by the Nigerian time and how to decide when to enter the trades and when to refrain from them.
Read more