美国劳动力市场报告备受关注

自四月下旬以来,对主要货币对的交易十分活跃。同时,未出现单方面的趋势。美元指数(#DX)稳定在97.00-97.50的范围。在美联署会议结束之后,对美元的需求重新高企。一如预期,监管机构把货币政策的关键指标保持在相同的水平。美国央行释放出经济稳定增长、劳动力市场保持稳定以及对通货膨胀增速乐观预期的信号。

dx-2019-05-02
来源:finviz.com

目前,在美国于5月3日星期五15:30(GMT+3:00)之前发布四月份劳动力统计数据之前,投资者均采取观望态度。该报告将对主要货币对的动力和进一步调整带来重大影响。

近期来自美国的经济数据未给出明确的方向。来自ADP的初步数据显示,美国非农就业人口数增加了27.5万,高于市场预期的18.1万。消费者信心指数升至129.2,高于预期的126.0.同时,美国供应管理学会(ISM)的美国非制造业经济活动指数从55.3放缓至52.8。

us-nonfarm-2019-05-02
来源:tradingeconomics.com

专家预期四月份劳动力市场将展示出符合数据:美国非农就业人口数将从196,000下降至185,000;平均时薪增幅将从早前的0.1%(m/m)增加至0.3%(m/m);失业率将维持在3.8%的相同水平。我们建议密切关注实际数据与预测数据之间的差别。

让我们看看欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对目前的技术模式

  • 支撑价位:1.11850,1.11250,1.11000
  • 阻力价位:1.12250,1.12600,1.13000
  • market-news-2019-05-02

    目前,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对正在逐步稳定。技术模式并不明确。该交易工具正在测试局部的支撑与阻力价位:分别为1.11850和1.12250。指标未发出准确的信号:

    • - 价格已穿越了50 MA和200 MA;
    • - MACD柱状图处于正区域,但低于信号线。

    我们建议可以在关键价位开仓。

    如果来自美国的统计数据最终为积极的数据,我们预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)报价将下跌。移动的趋势倾向于1.11300-1.11000。

    另一种可能是欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对恢复至1.12800-1.13200的水平。

    应在较低的时间框架寻找市场的确认与入口点。追踪仓位时,建议使用移动止损。

    JustForex, 2019-05-03

    本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

    注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Report on the US Labor Market Is in the Focus of Attention

Since late April, trading on currency majors has been very active. At the same time, a unidirectional trend is not observed. The dollar index (#DX) is consolidating in the range of 97.00-97.50. Demand for the greenback resumed after the Fed meeting. The regulator, as expected, kept the key marks of monetary policy at the same level. The Central Bank noted the steady growth of the economy, the stability of the labor market and optimistic expectations regarding the acceleration of inflation.

dx-2019-05-02
Source: finviz.com

At the moment, investors have taken a wait-and-see attitude before the publication of labor statistics in the US for April on Friday, May 3 at 15:30 (GMT+3:00). This report may have a significant impact on the dynamics and further alignment of forces on majors.

Recent economic releases from the US were ambiguous. Preliminary data from ADP indicated an increase in the number of people employed in the nonfarm sector of the country by 275K compared to market expectations of 181K. The consumer confidence index rose to 129.2, which was higher than the forecasted value of 126.0. At the same time, the economic activity index in the US non-manufacturing sector from ISM slowed down from 55.3 to 52.8.

us-nonfarm-2019-05-02
Source: tradingeconomics.com

Experts expect mixed data on the labor market for April: the number of people employed in the US nonfarm sector will slow down from 196,000 to 185,000; the growth of the average hourly earnings will be 0.3% (m/m) in comparison to the previous value of 0.1% (m/m); the unemployment rate will remain at the same level of 3.8%. We recommend paying attention to the difference between the actual and forecasted values.

Let's consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair

  • Support levels: 1.11850, 1.11250, 1.11000
  • Resistance levels: 1.12250, 1.12600, 1.13000
  • market-news-2019-05-02

    At the moment, the EUR/USD currency pair is consolidating. The technical pattern is ambiguous. The trading instrument is testing local support and resistance levels: 1.11850 and 1.12250, respectively. Indicators do not send accurate signals:

    • - the price has crossed 50 MA and 200 MA;
    • - the MACD histogram is in the positive zone, but below the signal line.

    We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

    If statistics from the US turn out to be positive, we expect a fall in the EUR/USD quotes. The movement is tending to 1.11300-1.11000.

    An alternative may be the recovery of the EUR/USD currency pair to 1.12800-1.13200.

    Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

    JustForex, 2019.05.03

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
10 most stable forex pairs to trade in 2021
If you are interested in forex but have never tried trading before, sooner or later, you come across the question of what currency pair is safe to trade so that you don’t lose half of your deposit on your first position. And the answer is as simple as can be, the safest currency pairs are the most stable ones. Read on to learn which currency pairs are the best to start your trading journey.
Read more
Best Gold Trading Tips For Beginners
Gold is one of the most popular assets traded worldwide by investors, funds, and speculators who aim to profit from the price fluctuations or stand up against inflation. Unfortunately, many market participants fail to catch the wave and take full advantage of what the gold market can offer due to the lack of knowledge and experience. Are you planning to become the next gold trader? Learn how to trade gold in the most profitable way.
Read more
How to Become a Successful Forex Trader in Malaysia
With broad access to online brokerage services, everyone can become a trader these days. However, few people actually find success in FX. The reason might be that many of those who try trading skip some essential steps or simply do things wrong. Learn about the best ways to become a currency trader in Malaysia from this article.
Read more