金融市场参与者期待关于美国劳动力市场的报告

自本周开始以来,主要货币对的交易非常活跃。同时,未出现单向趋势。美元指数(#DX)正在测试两周高位。不排除在不久的将来将出现技术性调整。在中美贸易战可能出现休战的背景下,对高风险资产的需求有所增加。

dx-finviz-2019-04-04.png
来源: finviz.com

目前,金融市场参与者将在三月份美国劳动力市场报告发表之前保持观望态度,该报告将于4月5日星期五发表。这些统计数据将对主要货币对的动力和进一步的调整带来重大影响。

近期来自美国的报告相当疲软。来自美国自动数据处理公司(ADP)的初步数据显示,美国非农就业人口数量增加12.9万,有别于市场预期的18.4万。在三月份,来自美国供应管理协会(ISM)的美国非制造业商业活动指数从59.7放缓至56.1。消费者信心指数下跌至124.1,显著低于预期的132.0。

us-nonfarm-2019-04-04
来源:tradingeconomics.com

专家预计美国劳动力市场将出现混合数据:美国非农就业人口数量将增加至180,000;平均时薪增幅将为0.2%(m/m),早前值为0.4%(m/m);失业率将维持在3.8%的相同水平。我们建议密切关注实际值和预测值之间的差别。

让我们来考虑一下欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对目前的技术模式。

  • 支撑价位:1.12150, 1.11850, 1.11500
  • 阻力价位:1.12500, 1.12850, 1.13250
  • marketnews-usdjpy-2019-03-19

    目前,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对子三月中的显著下跌后正逐步企稳。未出现明确的技术模式。该交易工具正在测试局部支撑与阻力价位:分别为1.12150和1.12500。指标未发出准确信号:

    • - 价格稳定在50 MA附近,这将成为相对稳健的动态阻力;
    • - MACD柱状图位于0基准附近。

    我们建议在关键价位附近开仓。

    如果来自美国的统计数据属于积极数据,我们预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)报价将进一步下跌。移动的趋势倾向于1.11500-1.11250。

    另一种可能是欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对恢复至1.13000的近似水平。

    对市场的确认和入口点应在较低的时间框架内寻找。在追踪仓位时,建议使用移动止损。

    JustForex, 2019-04-04

    本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

    注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Financial Market Participants Expect a Report on the US Labor Market

Since the beginning of this week, trading on major currency pairs is very active. At the same time, a unidirectional trend is not observed. The dollar index (#DX) is testing two-week highs. In the near future technical correction is not excluded. Demand for risky assets resumed against the backdrop of a possible truce between Washington and Beijing.

dx-finviz-2019-04-04.png
Source: finviz.com

At the moment, participants in financial markets took a wait-and-see attitude before publishing a report on the US labor market for March on Friday, April 5. These statistics can have a significant impact on the dynamics and further alignment of forces on majors.

Recent reports from the United States were rather weak. Preliminary data from ADP indicated an increase in the number of people employed in the non-agricultural sector of the country by 129K compared to market expectations of 184K. In March, the business activity index in the US non-manufacturing sector from ISM slowed down from 59.7 to 56.1. The consumer confidence index fell to 124.1, which was significantly lower than the forecasted value of 132.0.

us-nonfarm-2019-04-04
Source: tradingeconomics.com

Experts expect mixed data on the labor market: the number of people employed in the US non-farm sector will accelerate to 180,000; the growth of the average hourly wage will be 0.2% (m/m) in comparison to the previous value of 0.4% (m/m); the unemployment rate will remain at the same level of 3.8%. We recommend paying attention to the difference between the actual and forecasted values of the indicators.

Let's consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair.

  • Support levels: 1.12150, 1.11850, 1.11500
  • Resistance levels: 1.12500, 1.12850, 1.13250
  • marketnews-usdjpy-2019-03-19

    At the moment, the EUR/USD currency pair is consolidating after a significant fall since mid-March. The technical pattern is ambiguous. The trading tool is testing local support and resistance levels: 1.12150 and 1.12500, respectively. Indicators do not send accurate signals:

    • - the price is consolidating near 50 MA, which acts as a fairly strong dynamic resistance;
    • - the MACD histogram is near the 0 mark.

    We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

    If statistics from the US turn out to be positive, we expect a further fall in the EUR/USD quotes. The movement is tending to 1.11500-1.11250.

    An alternative could be the recovery of the EUR/USD currency pair to the round level of 1.13000.

    Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

    JustForex, 04.04.2019

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Registration

Get Free Analytics

* required fields