金融市场参与者对美国劳动力市场报告翘首以待

本周,将会有大量重要的经济报告和新闻获得公布。对主要货币对的交易十分活跃。出于对意大利的预算的担忧,有一只货币仍然受到压力。意大利副总理表示,意大利政府不打算脱离政府开支既定目标,即占GDP 2.4%的预算赤字。投资者正在对美国、墨西哥和加拿大之间最新的贸易协议(USMCA)进行评估。美国和中国之间的贸易冲突则退居次要地位。无论如何,市场上的重要事件将会是在10月5日星期五(15:30 GMT+3:00)公布的九月份美国劳动力市场报告。这些统计数据将会对主要货币对的动力和未来的走向带来重大影响。

来自美国的最新报告相当乐观。在九月,ISM美国非制造业PMI从58.5增加至61.6。根据ADP,美国非农行业就业人口数量为230000,显著高于市场预期的187,000.消费者信心指数增加了2.7%,达到了18年来的最高位(138.4)。ISM美国制造业PMI的增长略有放缓,该指标为59.8。

US Nonfarm
来源:tradingeconomics.com

同时,专家预期,九月份美国的非农就业人数将会减少至185,000.失业率将从3.9%下跌至3.8%。平均时薪增长将为0.3%。我们建议您密切关注这些指标的实际值和预期值之间的差异。

让我们考虑一下欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对目前的技术模式
  • 支撑价位:1.14650, 1.14000, 1.13600
  • 阻力价位:1.15400, 1.16250, 1.17250
EUR/USD pattern

对于欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对普遍存在着看跌情绪。目前,报价稳定在1.14650的局部支持价位附近。1.15400的基准价位已经成为了“镜像”助力价位。指标显示了卖家的力量:
- 价格已经稳定在50 MA和200 MA以下;
- MACD柱状图处于负区域并继续下跌。

无论如何,我们建议可以在关键价位开仓。

如果价格固定在1.14650的局部支撑价位以下,我们预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对的报价将进一步下跌。趋势将倾向于1.14000-1.13600。

另一种可能。如果美国劳动力市场的统计数据不乐观,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对可能会再次测试1.15750-1.16250的水平。

应在较短的时间框架内寻求确认和市场入口点。在追踪仓位时,我们建议使用移动止损。

JustForex, 2018-10-05

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Financial Market Participants Expect a Report on the US Labor Market

This week a large number of important economic reports and news were published. Trades on major currency pairs are very active. The single currency remains under pressure due to concerns about the budget of Italy. The vice-premier of Italy said that the government did not intend to deviate from the stated objectives of government spendings, which implied a budget deficit of 2.4% of GDP. Investors are evaluating a new trade agreement (USMCA) between the United States, Mexico and Canada. The trade conflict between the United States and China has taken a back seat. Nevertheless, the key event will be the publication of the report on the US labor market for September on Friday, October 5 (15:30 GMT+3:00). These statistics can have a significant impact on the dynamics and further alignment of forces on major currency pairs.

The latest reports from the USA were rather optimistic. In September, the ISM non-manufacturing PMI of the United States increased from 58.5 to 61.6. According to ADP, the number of people employed in the non-farm sector of the country was 230000, which is significantly higher than the market expectations at 187,000. The consumer confidence index rose by 2.7% and reached a maximum in 18 years (138.4). The ISM manufacturing PMI of the country slowed down a little and amounted to 59.8.

US Nonfarm
Source: tradingeconomics.com

At the same time, experts expect that in September, the number of people employed in the US non-farm sector will decrease to 185,000. The unemployment rate will decline from 3.9% to 3.8%. The growth of the average hourly wage will be 0.3%. We recommend you to pay attention to the difference between the actual and the forecasted values of the indicators.

Let's consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair
  • Support Levels: 1.14650, 1.14000, 1.13600
  • Resistance Levels: 1.15400, 1.16250, 1.17250
EUR/USD pattern

The bearish sentiment is prevailing on the EUR/USD currency pair. At the moment, quotes are consolidating near the local support of 1.14650. The mark of 1.15400 is already a "mirror" resistance. Indicators point to the power of sellers:
- the price has fixed below 50 MA and 200 MA;
- the MACD histogram is located in the negative zone and continues to decline.

Nevertheless, we recommend opening positions from the key levels.

If the price fixes below the local support of 1.14650, we expect a further fall in the EUR/USD quotes. The movement is tending to 1.14000-1.13600.

Alternative option. If statistics on the US labor market turns out to be weak, the EUR/USD currency pair may again test the level of 1.15750-1.16250.

Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 05.10.2018

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Get Free Analytics

* required fields