美国经济报告备受关注

在过去的两个星期里,对主要货币对的交易非常活跃。同时,非出现单向趋势。美元指数(#DX)呈横摆趋势。在此期间,94.50-95.50的关键范围已经形成。金融市场交易者仍然十分关注美国和中国之间的贸易战以及发展中国家市场的不稳定状况。白宫考虑对中国货品开征新的关税,这将会贸易冲突的进一步升级。同时,投资者期望能出现更多的市场驱动因素。

dx finviz
来源:finviz.com

本周,来自美国多项的重要经济报告将会公报,这将会对主要货币对在短期内的动力产生重大影响。这些统计数据也将会对联储局进一步的货币政策带来影响。

US Report
来源:tradingeconomics.com

来自ISM的美国非制造业经济活动指数将会在9月6日星期四17:00公布。专家预期该指数在八月份将会增加1.9%,达到56.8。9月7日星期五,投资者将会关注来自劳动力市场的报告——发布时间为15:30(GMT+3:00)。人们预期,美国非农领域的就业人数将会增加34,000,达到191,000。平均时薪(m/m)和失业率的增长将仍然维持在0.3%和3.9%的水平不变。我们建议投资者应关注这些指标的实际值和预测值之间的差别。

让我们看看欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对目前的技术模式
  • 支撑价位:1.15300,1.14350,1.13650
  • 阻力价位:1.16250,1.17200
EUR/USD market news

目前,对欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对普遍存在着看跌情绪。该交易工具已经创出了局部极值。关键的支撑和阻力价位分别为1.15300和1.16250。这些指数体现了卖家的力量:
- 价格稳定在50 MA和200 MA以下;
- MACD柱状图已经移动至负区域并继续下跌。

但是,我们建议可以在关键价位开仓。

如果美国的经济报告给出正面信号,我们预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对将会出现进一步的修正。从中期来看,报价将会再次测试1.14500-1.14000的基准价位。

另一种可能是1.14500-1.14000恢复至1.17000的近似价位。

对市场的确认和进入点应该在较短的时间框架内进行观察。在追踪仓位时,我们建议使用移动止损。

JustForex, 04.09.2018

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Economic Reports from the US Are in the Focus of Attention

The last two weeks, trading on currency majors has been very active. At the same time, an unidirectional trend is not observed. The dollar index (#DX) is in a sideways trend. During this period, a key range of 94.50-95.50 has been formed. Financial market participants are still concerned about the trade conflict between the US and China, as well as the unstable situation in the markets of developing countries. The White House considers the introduction of new duties on Chinese goods, which will cause a further escalation of the trade conflict. At the moment, investors expect additional drivers.

dx finviz
Source: finviz.com

This week, a number of important economic reports from the US will be published, which will have a significant impact on the dynamics of currency majors in a short term. This statistics may also affect the Fed views regarding further monetary policy.

US Report
Source: tradingeconomics.com

On Thursday, September 06, the index of economic activity in the US non-manufacturing sector from ISM will be published at 17:00 (GMT+3:00). Experts expect that in August the indicator will increase by 1.9% to 56.8. On Friday, September 07, investors will assess a report on the labor market – 15:30 (GMT+3:00). It is expected that the number of employed in the nonfarm sector of the country will accelerate by 34,000 to 191,000. The increase in the average hourly earnings (m/m) and the unemployment rate will remain unchanged at the levels of 0.3% and 3.9%, respectively. We recommend paying attention to the difference between the actual and forecasted values of the indicators.

Let's consider the current technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair
  • Support levels: 1.15300, 1.14350, 1.13650
  • Resistance levels: 1.16250, 1.17200
EUR/USD market news

At the moment, the bearish sentiment is prevailing on the EUR/USD currency pair. The trading instrument has updated local extremes. The key support and resistance levels are 1.15300 and 1.16250, respectively. Indicators point to the power of sellers:
- the price has fixed below 50 MA and 200 MA;
- the MACD histogram has moved to the negative zone and continues to decline.

Nevertheless, we recommend opening positions from the key levels.

If economic reports from the US turn out to be positive, we expect further correction of the EUR/USD currency pair. In the medium term, quotes can test the 1.14500-1.14000 mark again.

An alternative may be the EUR/USD currency pair recovery to the round level of 1.17000.

Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When following the positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

JustForex, 04.09.2018

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Monetary Policy Statement: What you need to know
Almost every month in the economic calendar, traders can see such events as the monetary policy meeting minutes. As a rule, during the publication of this protocol, the volatility increases sharply. Let's find out what this protocol is and whether it is possible to make money on it.
Read more
Forex Trade in Nigeria: Choosing the Right Timing for Successful Trading
The Nigerian economy is strong and blossoming, so it provides plenty of opportunities for earning, investing, and making more money. Forex trading is one of the ways to multiply your savings, but there are many factors that impact the outcome of your trading. Along with choosing the right currency pair, you need to carefully calculate when to trade (and when not to trade). This article will help you keep track of the best trading periods by the Nigerian time and how to decide when to enter the trades and when to refrain from them.
Read more