Цены на "цифровое золото" демонстрируют позитивную динамику. Потенциал к росту сохраняется

Технические показатели:
  • Капитализация, млрд.: $165.25
  • Изм. % за неделю: 3.30
  • Изм. % за год: 37.55%
  • 52-недельный диапазон: 3,122.3 – 9,477.7

Котировки BTC/USD продолжают демонстрировать устойчивый восходящий тренд. На этой неделе курс Биткоина установил новый годовой максимум. Потенциал к дальнейшему восстановлению сохраняется. Рассмотрим текущий новостной фон.

Facebook объявил о своих планах по запуску собственной криптовалюты Libra, а также онлайн-кошелька Calibra, который будет доступен в Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp и в виде отдельного приложения. Партнерами Facebook стали 27 крупных компаний, связанных с электронными платежами, среди которых Visa, Mastercard, Paypal и др. Ожидается, что пользователи социальной сети смогут осуществлять первые транзакции с помощью Libra уже в 2020 году.

Также стало известно, что в Конгрессе США просят Facebook отложить запуск Libra. По мнению главы комитета Палаты представителей Конгресса по вопросам финансовых услуг Максин Уотерс, Facebook следует подождать до завершения проверки. "Учитывая прошлое компании, я прошу Facebook согласиться на мораторий на любое продвижение проекта по разработке криптовалюты, пока у Конгресса и регуляторов не будет возможности изучить эти вопросы и принять необходимые меры", – сказала Уотерс.

На криптовалютной бирже Binance стартовали торги BEP2-токеном BTCB, привязанным к биткоину.

Сегодня котировки BTC/USD на бирже Bitstamp тестируют отметку $9.260.

Текущая техническая картина на BTC/USD
  • Уровни поддержки: 8750.00, 8200.00, 7500.00
  • Уровни сопротивления: 9500.00, 10000.00
BTC/USD

В данный момент котировки BTC/USD консолидируются. Торговый инструмент имеет потенциал к дальнейшему росту. Ключевыми уровнями поддержки и сопротивления выступают: 8750.00 и 9500.00, соответственно. Сигналы индикаторов разнятся:
- цена закрепилась выше 50 МА и 200 МА;
- MACD начал снижаться.

Позиции необходимо открывать от ключевых уровней.

Торговые рекомендации

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 9500.00, ожидается дальнейший рост курса криптовалюты. Потенциал движения к круглому уровню 10000.00.

Альтернативный вариант. Если цена закрепится ниже отметки 8750.00, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия short позиций. Потенциал движения к 8200.0-7700.0.

При сопровождении позиций необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 20.06.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

The "Digital Gold" Prices Show Positive Dynamics. Potential for Growth Is Still High

Technical indicators:
  • Capitalization, B.: $165.25
  • Change, %, weekly: 3.30
  • Change, %, annually: 37.55%
  • 52-week range: 3,122.3 – 9,477.7

The BTC/USD quotes continue to show a steady uptrend. This week, Bitcoin set a new annual high. The potential for further recovery is still high. Let’s consider the current news feed.

Facebook has unveiled plans to launch its own cryptocurrency called Libra, as well as Calibra online wallet, which will be available in Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp and as a standalone app. 27 large companies and organizations involved in electronic payments have become Facebook partners, including Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, etc. It is expected that social network users will be able to carry out their first transactions using Libra in 2020.

It also became known that the US Congress asked Facebook to postpone the launch of Libra. According to the chairwoman of the House Financial Services Committee, Maxine Waters, Facebook should wait until the audit is complete. "Given the company's troubled past, I am requesting that Facebook agree to a moratorium on any movement forward on developing a crypto-currency until Congress and regulators have the opportunity to examine these issues and take action," said Maxine Waters.

The Binance cryptocurrency exchange has launched the BTCB token, pegged to Bitcoin.

Today, the BTC/USD quotes are testing $9,260 at Bitstamp.

Current Technical Picture of BTC/USD
  • Support levels: 8750.00, 8200.00, 7500.00
  • Resistance levels: 9500.00, 10000.00
BTC/USD

At the moment, the BTC/USD quotes are consolidating. The trading instrument is tending to grow. The key support and resistance levels are 8750.00 and 9500.00, respectively. Indicator signals vary:
- The price has fixed above 50 MA and 200 MA;
- MACD has been declining.

Positions should be opened from the key levels.

Trading recommendations

If the price fixes above the 9500.00 mark, further growth of the cryptocurrency rate is expected. The movement is tending to the round level of 10000.00.

Alternative option. If the price fixes below the 8750.00 mark, it is necessary to look for entry points to the market to open short positions. The movement is tending to 8200.0-7700.0.

When tracking positions, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 20.06.2019

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Stop and Limit Orders in Forex
There are many gainful opportunities for traders in the forex market, but no one is immune to losses. That’s the reason why traders should employ an efficient trading strategy where both stop and limit orders go hand in hand with other essential aspects of the strategy.
Read more
Top 10 Successful Forex Traders in Indonesia
Due to the growing popularity of forex trading, it’s impossible to stay on the sidelines. What does it take to become one of those confident traders? Is forex trading for you? Find out more about the nature of this industry and have a look at the list of top Indonesian forex traders in 2021.
Read more
Guide to Forex Trading in Indonesia
What is forex trading? It’s freedom – due to the round-the-clock market operation in different parts of the world, hundreds of thousands of traders choose what’s best for them: time frame, asset, strategy, objectives, amount of a deposit, etc. There might be a lot of questions in the beginning of your trading journey, and this article aims to emphasize the essential aspects of this profession.
Read more