Цифровое золото демонстрирует позитивную динамику. Потенциал к росту сохраняется

Технические показатели:
  • Капитализация, млрд.: $96,82
  • Изм. % за неделю: +2,22
  • Изм. % за год: -38,13
  • 52-недельный диапазон: 3.122,3 – 9.949

Курс Биткоина продолжает демонстрировать позитивную динамику. С начала текущего месяца котировки BTC/USD выросли более чем на 30%. Торговый инструмент установил новые годовые максимумы. Потенциал к дальнейшему восстановлению сохраняется. Рассмотрим текущий новостной фон.

Согласно исследованию, проведенному некоммерческой организацией Korea Financial Investors Protection Foundation, инвестирование в криптовалюты становится все более популярным в Южной Корее. В отчете указывается, что в среднем в 2018 году граждане Южной Кореи инвестировали в криптовалюту $6000.

Американская криптовалютная биржа Coinbase совместно с международной платежной системой Visa выпустили дебетовую карту с поддержкой криптовалют – Coinbase Card. Пользователи этой карты смогут тратить цифровые активы так же просто, как и фиатные деньги. На данный момент карта доступна только для жителей Великобритании, поддержка в других европейских странах планируется в ближайшие месяцы.

Также стало известно, что Coinbase расширяет географию услуг ещё на 11 стран. В числе новых поддерживаемых стран: Аргентина, Мексика, Перу, Колумбия, Чили, Индия, Гонконг, Южная Корея, Индонезия, Филиппины и Новая Зеландия.

Японская криптовалютная биржа Coincheck добавила Ethereum (ETH) и Ripple (XRP) на недавно запущенную внебиржевую платформу.

Сегодня котировки BTC/USD на бирже Bitstamp тестируют отметку $5.400.

Текущая техническая картина на BTC/USD
  • Уровни поддержки: 5300.00, 5000.00, 4700.00
  • Уровни сопротивления: 5600.00, 6000.00
BTC/USD

В данный момент котировки BTC/USD консолидируются. Однонаправленной тенденции не наблюдается. Ключевыми уровнями поддержки и сопротивления выступают: 5300.00 и 5600.00, соответственно. Индикаторы точных сигналов не подают:
- цена закрепилась выше 50 МА и 200 МА;
- гистограмма MACD расположена возле 0 отметки.

Рекомендуем открывать позиции от ключевых уровней.

Торговые рекомендации

Если цена закрепится выше уровня сопротивления 5600.00, ожидается дальнейший рост котировок BTC/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает круглый уровень 6000.00.

Альтернативный вариант. Если цена закрепится ниже отметки 5300.00, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия short позиций. Потенциал движения к 5000.00-4700.00.

При сопровождении позиций необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 24.04.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Digital Gold Shows Positive Dynamics. The Potential for Growth Remains

Technical indicators:
  • Capitalization, B.: $96,82
  • Change, %, weekly: +2,22
  • Change, %, annually: -38,13
  • 52-week range: 3.122,3 – 9.949

The Bitcoin rate still shows positive dynamics. Since the beginning of this month, the BTC/USD quotes have increased by more than 30%. The trading instrument has set new annual highs. The potential for further recovery remains. Let's consider the current news feed.

According to a survey conducted by the non-profit organization Korea Financial Investors Protection Foundation, investing in cryptocurrency is becoming increasingly popular in South Korea. A report indicates that on average, South Koreans spent $6,000 on cryptocurrency in 2018.

Cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase along with the international payment system Visa launched a debit card supported cryptocurrencies – Coinbase Card. Users of this card will be able to spend digital assets "as effortlessly as the money in their bank". At the moment, the card is available only in the UK, support in other European countries is planned in the coming months.

It also became known that Coinbase expanded its services to 11 new countries, including Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Chile, India, Hong Kong, South Korea, Indonesia, the Philippines, and New Zealand.

Coincheck has added Ethereum (ETH) and Ripple (XRP) to the recently launched over-the-counter platform.

Today, the BTC/USD quotes are testing the $5.400 mark at Bitstamp.

Current Technical Picture of BTC/USD
  • Support levels: 5300.00, 5000.00, 4700.00
  • Resistance levels: 5600.00, 6000.00
BTC/USD

At the moment, the BTC/USD quotes are consolidating. A unidirectional trend is not observed. The key support and resistance levels are 5300.00 and 5600.00, respectively. Indicators do not send accurate signals:
- The price has fixed above 50 MA and 200 MA;
- MACD histogram is near the 0 mark.

We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

Trading recommendations

If the price fixes above the resistance level of 5600.00, further growth of the BTC/USD quotes is expected. The immediate goal for profit taking is the round level of 6000.00.

Alternative option. If the price fixes below the 5300.00 mark, it is necessary to look for entry points to the market to open short positions. The movement is tending to 5000.00-4700.00.

When tracking positions, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 24.04.2019

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Full Guide to Forex Trading in South Africa
Forex trading is a popular form of short-time investment and a source of additional or main income for many people all over the world. Forex trading is available in South Africa, but many potential traders just do not know how to make the first steps in this field. This full beginner’s guide explains the base of Forex and its key terms.
Read more
How to Learn Forex Trading for Beginners in 2022
We want to present a guide for beginner Forex traders that will give the main ideas on how to start Forex trading in the most effective way and how to earn on purchasing and selling currencies. Professional traders have designed the Forex trader tutorial whose extensive experience helped optimize its structure and content. It offers all the necessary information to start your trading journey in 2022.
Read more
Social Trading vs. Copy Trading
The Forex market is full of complex terms and definitions that look like a total mess for a novice. There is no surprise that some traders do not see the difference between copy trading and social trading. This article explains the difference, discusses pros and contras, and the best platforms for these types of trading.
Read more