Биткоин начал восстанавливаться

Технические показатели:
  • Капитализация, млрд.: $67,94
  • Изм. % за неделю: +19,88
  • Изм. % за год: -80,48
  • 52-недельный диапазон: 3.122,3 – 17.950

Курс Биткоина перешел к росту после резкого обвала в конце ноября. В данный момент котировки BTC/USD консолидируются вблизи ключевых экстремумов. Инвесторы ожидают дополнительные драйвера. Рассмотрим текущий новостной фон.

В пятницу Агентство финансовых услуг Японии (FSA) опубликовало проект отчета, в котором изложены новые правила регулирования для рынка криптовалют, которые не рассматривались в существующих законах.

Финансовый регулятор Гонконга планирует усилить контроль рынка криптовалют, чтобы предотвратить отмывание денег и мошенничество. Согласно Комиссии по ценным бумагам и фьючерсам Гонконга (SFC), инвестиционные фонды должны будут получить лицензию, если в фонде находится более 10% криптовалют. Компании смогут предлагать свой продукт только профессиональным инвесторам.

Сегодня котировки BTC/USD на бирже Bitstamp тестируют отметку $4.000

Текущая техническая картина на BTC/USD
  • Уровни поддержки: 3600.0, 3200.0
  • Уровни сопротивления: 4000.0, 4400.0, 4800.0
BTC/USD

С начала текущей недели торговый инструмент демонстрирует позитивную динамику. В данный момент ключевыми уровнями поддержки и сопротивления выступают: 3600.0 и 4000.0, соответственно. Техническая картина сигнализирует о дальнейшей коррекции "цифрового золота". В данный момент образовалась классическая разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и индикатора MACD.

Рекомендуем открывать позиции от ключевых уровней.

Торговые рекомендации

Если цена закрепится выше круглого уровня 4000.0, ожидается дальнейший рост котировок BTC/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает “зеркальное” сопротивление 4400.0. Целевой уровень движения – 4800.0-5000.0.

Альтернативный вариант. Если цена закрепится ниже уровня поддержки 3600.0, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия short позиций. Потенциал движения к 3200.0-3000.0.

При сопровождении позиций необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 19.12.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Bitcoin Has Started to Recover

Technical indicators:
  • Capitalization, B.: $67,94
  • Change, %, weekly: +19,88
  • Change, %, annually: -80,48
  • 52-week range: 3.122,3 – 17.950

The Bitcoin rate has been growing after a sharp collapse in late November. At the moment, the BTC/USD quotes are consolidating near key extremes. Investors expect additional drivers. Let’s consider the current news feed.

On Friday, the Financial Services Agency (FSA) published a draft report outlining new regulatory rules for the cryptocurrency that were not considered in existing laws.

Hong Kong's financial regulator plans to tighten control over the cryptocurrency market to counteract money laundering and fraud. According to the SFC guidelines, investment funds will need to get a license if the fund has more than 10% of digital assets. Companies will be able to offer their products only to professional investors.

Today, the BTC/USD quotes are testing the $4,000 mark at Bitstamp.

Current Technical Picture of BTC/USD
  • Support levels: 3600.0, 3200.0
  • Resistance levels: 4000.0, 4400.0, 4800.0
BTC/USD

Since the beginning of this week, the trading instrument has been showing a positive trend. At the moment, the key support and resistance levels are 3600.0 and 4000.0, respectively. The technical pattern signals a further correction of “digital gold”. At the moment, the classic reversal formation, the price and the MACD divergence, has been formed.

We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

Trading recommendations

If the price fixes above the round level of 4000.0, further growth of the BTC/USD quotes is expected. The immediate goal for profit taking is the “mirror” resistance of 4400.0. The target movement level is 4800.0-5000.0.

Alternative option. If the price fixes below the support level of 3600.0, it is necessary to look for entry points to the market to open short positions. The movement is tending to 3200.0-3000.0.

When following the positions, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 19.12.2018

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Stop and Limit Orders in Forex
There are many gainful opportunities for traders in the forex market, but no one is immune to losses. That’s the reason why traders should employ an efficient trading strategy where both stop and limit orders go hand in hand with other essential aspects of the strategy.
Read more
Top 10 Successful Forex Traders in Indonesia
Due to the growing popularity of forex trading, it’s impossible to stay on the sidelines. What does it take to become one of those confident traders? Is forex trading for you? Find out more about the nature of this industry and have a look at the list of top Indonesian forex traders in 2021.
Read more
Guide to Forex Trading in Indonesia
What is forex trading? It’s freedom – due to the round-the-clock market operation in different parts of the world, hundreds of thousands of traders choose what’s best for them: time frame, asset, strategy, objectives, amount of a deposit, etc. There might be a lot of questions in the beginning of your trading journey, and this article aims to emphasize the essential aspects of this profession.
Read more