61.8-78.6% коррекционная зона на AUD/CHF

divergence-usdcad

На прошлой неделе валютная пара AUD/CHF удержала локальный уровень сопротивления 0.68400, что вызвало коррекционное движение. Торговый инструмент обновил локальные минимумы. В данный момент котировки AUD/CHF консолидируются вблизи 61.8-78.6% коррекционной зоны. Валютная пара AUD/CHF имеет потенциал к дальнейшей коррекции после затяжного ралли. Круглый уровень 0.68000 выступает ключевой поддержкой. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится ниже отметки 0.68000, необходимо рассматривать продажи AUD/CHF. Ближайшая цель для фиксации прибыли - 0.67750. Потенциал движения к 0.67500-0.67250. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex 16.09.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

61.8-78.6% Correction Zone on AUD/CHF

divergence-usdcad

Last week, the AUD/CHF currency pair held a local resistance level of 0.68400, which caused a correction movement. The trading instrument has updated local lows. At the moment, the AUD/CHF quotes are consolidating near 61.8-78.6% correction zone. The AUD/CHF currency pair has the potential for further correction after a continuous rally. The round level of 0.68000 is the key support. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes below 0.68000, the AUD/CHF sales should be considered. The immediate goal for profit-taking is 0.67750. The movement is tending to 0.67500-0.67250. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex 2019.09.16

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more