Дивергенция на GBP/JPY

Дивергенция на GBP/JPY

Текущая техническая картина сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары GBP/JPY после затяжного падения. В торговом инструменте образовалась классическая разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и гистограммы MACD (таймфрейм Н4). В данный момент валютная пара GBP/JPY консолидируется вблизи локального уровня сопротивления 137.850. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 137.850, необходимо рассматривать покупки GBP/JPY. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает круглый уровень 139.000. Потенциал движения к 50.0%-61.8% коррекционной зоне (141.000-142.000). Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиции рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex 05.06.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Divergence on GBP/JPY

Divergence on GBP/JPY

The current technical pattern signals a possible correction of the GBP/JPY currency pair after a continuous fall. In a trading instrument, a classic reversal formation has been formed – the price and MACD histogram divergence (H4 timeframe). At the moment, the GBP/JPY currency pair is consolidating near the local resistance level of 137.850. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above 137.850, you should consider buying GBP/JPY. The immediate goal for profit taking is a round level of 139.000. The movement is tending to the correction zone of 50.0%-61.8% (141.000-142.000). Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When following a position, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex 2019.06.05

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more