Дивергенция на AUD/USD

Дивергенция на AUD/USD

Текущая техническая картина сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары AUD/USD после затяжного падения. В торговом инструменте образовалась классическая разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и гистограммы MACD (таймфрейм Н4). В данный момент валютная пара AUD/USD консолидируется. Локальным сопротивлением выступает уровень 0.69350. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 0.69350, необходимо рассматривать покупки AUD/USD. Ближайшая цель для фиксации прибыли – 0.69700-0.7000. Потенциал движения к 0.70400-0.70700. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиции рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex 27.05.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Divergence on AUD/USD

Divergence on AUD/USD

The current technical pattern signals a possible correction of the AUD/USD currency pair after a continuous fall. In a trading instrument, a classic reversal formation has been formed – the price and MACD histogram divergence (H4 timeframe). At the moment, the AUD/USD currency pair is consolidating. The local resistance is the level of 0.69350. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above the level of 0.69350, you should consider buying AUD/USD. The immediate goal for profit taking is 0.69700-0.7000. The movement is tending to 0.70400-0.70700. Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking a position, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex 2019.05.27

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more