Дивергенция на EUR/USD

Дивергенция на EUR/USD

Текущая техническая картина сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары EUR/USD после затяжного падения. В торговом инструменте образовалась классическая разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и гистограммы MACD (таймфрейм Н1). В данный момент валютная пара EUR/USD консолидируется. Торговый инструмент тестирует локальное сопротивление 1.12500. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 1.12500, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия long позиций. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает уровень сопротивления 1.12850. Потенциал движения к 1.13250-1.13500. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex 03.04.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Divergence on EUR/USD

Divergence on EUR/USD

The current technical pattern signals a possible correction of the EUR/USD currency pair after a continuous fall. In a trading instrument, a classic reversal formation has been formed – the price and MACD histogram divergence (H1 timeframe). At the moment, the EUR/USD currency pair is consolidating. A trading instrument is testing a local resistance of 1.12500. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above the level of 1.12500, you need to look for entry points to the market to open long positions. The immediate goal for profit taking is the resistance level of 1.12850. The movement is tending to 1.13250-1.13500. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex 2019.04.03

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more