Перевернутые голова и плечи на AUD/USD

Перевернутые голова и плечи на AUD/USD

Текущая техническая картина сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары AUD/USD после значительного падения с конца февраля. В торговом инструменте образовалась классическая разворотная фигура "Перевернутые Голова и Плечи" (таймфрейм Н1), которая сигнализирует о росте котировок AUD/USD. Локальным сопротивлением выступает уровень 0.70500. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 0.70500, необходимо рассматривать покупки AUD/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает "зеркальный" уровень сопротивления 0.70800. Потенциал движения к 50.0%-61.8% коррекционной зоне (0.71000-0.71250). При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex 11.03.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Inverse Head and Shoulders on AUD/USD

Inverse Head and Shoulders on AUD/USD

The current technical pattern signals a possible correction of the AUD/USD currency pair after a significant drop since the end of February. In a trading instrument, a classic Inverse Head and Shoulders reversal pattern (timeframe H1) has been formed, which signals the growth of the AUD/USD quotes. Local resistance is the level of 0.70500. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above the level of 0.70500, you need to consider buying AUD/USD. The immediate goal for profit taking is the “mirror” resistance level of 0.70800. The movement is tending to the 50.0%-61.8% correction zone (0.71000-0.71250). When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex 2019.03.11

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more