Голова и плечи на USD/CHF

Голова и плечи на USD/CHF

Текущая техническая картина указывает на коррекцию валютной пары USD/CHF. На дневном графике образовалась классическая разворотная фигура "Голова и Плечи", которая сигнализирует о возможном падении котировок USD/CHF. Ключевой поддержкой выступает уровень 0.98600. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится ниже отметки 0.98600, необходимо рассматривать продажи USD/CHF. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает круглый уровень 0.98000. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара USD/CHF может достигнуть отметки 0.97400-0.97000. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок рекомендуем искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиции необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex 11.12.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Head and Shoulders on USD/CHF

Head and Shoulders on USD/CHF

The current technical pattern indicates the correction of the USD/CHF currency pair. On the daily chart, a classic Head and Shoulders reversal pattern has been formed, which signals a possible drop in the USD/CHF quotes. The key support is the level of 0.98600. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes below 0.98600, you need to consider selling USD/CHF. The immediate goal for profit taking is the round level of 0.98000. In the medium term, the USD/CHF currency pair may reach 0.97400-0.97000. Confirmations and entry points to the market are recommended to looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking a position, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex 2018.12.11

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more