Дивергенция на AUD/USD

Дивергенция на AUD/USD

Технический анализ сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары AUD/USD после значительного падения за прошедшую неделю. В торговом инструменте образовалась классическая разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и гистограммы MACD (таймфрейм Н1). В данный момент котировки AUD/USD консолидируются. Ключевым торговым диапазоном выступает 0.72100-0.72400. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 0.72400, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия long позиций. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает уровень сопротивления 0.72800. Потенциал движения к 0.73200-0.73500 (50.0%-61.8% коррекционная зона). При сопровождении позиции рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 15.08.2017

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Divergence to AUD/USD

Divergence to AUD/USD

Technical analysis signals a possible correction of the AUD/USD currency pair after a significant decline over the past week. A classic reversal formation of the price and MACD histogram divergence (H1 timeframe) has been formed on the trading instrument. At the moment, the AUD/USD quotations are consolidating. The key trading range is 0.72100-0.72400. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above the 0.72400 mark, you need to look for entry points in the market to open long positions. The closest target for fixing profit is the resistance level of 0.72800. The movement is tending to 0.73200-0.73500 (50.0%-61.8% correction zone). When tracking the position, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.08.15

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more