61.8% коррекционная зона на USD/CHF

61.8% коррекционная зона на USD/CHF

На валютной паре USD/CHF сложилась интересная техническая картина. Вчера торговый инструмент удержал "зеркальный" уровень сопротивления 0.99750, что вызвало агрессивные продажи. Валютная пара USD/CHF обновила локальные экстремумы. В данный момент котировки консолидируются вблизи 61.8% коррекционной зоны. Спрос на безопасные активны остается на достаточно высоком уровне. Валютная пара USD/CHF имеет потенциал к дальнейшему снижению. Локальной поддержкой выступает отметка 0.99200. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится ниже уровня 0.99200, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия short позиций. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает 0.99000-0.98850. В среднесрочной перспективе котировки USD/CHF могут достигнуть отметки 0.98500-0.98000. При сопровождении позиции рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 30.05.2017

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

61.8% correction zone on USD/CHF

61.8% correction zone on USD/CHF

There is an interesting technical pattern on the USD/CHF currency pair. Yesterday, the trading instrument held the "mirror" resistance level of 0.99750, which triggered aggressive sales. The USD/CHF currency pair has updated local extremes. At the moment, quotes are consolidating near the 61.8% correction zone. The demand for safe assets is high. The USD/CHF currency pair is tending to decline in future. The local support is 0.99200. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes below 0.99200, you need to look for entry points to the market to open short positions. The immediate goal of fixing profits is 0.99000-0.98850. In the medium term, USD/CHF may reach the level of 0.98500-0.98000. When tracking the position, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.05.30

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more