Восходящий треугольник на EUR/USD

Восходящий треугольник на EUR/USD

В данный момент участники финансовых рынков заняли выжидательную позицию перед публикацией важных экономических отчетов из США. На валютной паре EUR/USD сложилась интересная техническая картина. На таймфрейме 30М образовалась классическая фигура "Восходящий треугольник". Локальными уровнями поддержки и сопротивления выступают: 1.23500 и 1.23750 соответственно. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 1.23750, необходимо искать точки входа в рынок для открытия long позиций. Потенциал движения к 1.24250-1.24500. При сопровождении позиции рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

Альтернативный вариант. Восходящий треугольник довольно часто выступает разворотной формацией. Если цена закрепится ниже локальной поддержки 1.23500, ожидается коррекция валютной пары EUR/USD. Целевой уровень движения к 1.23250-1.23000.

JustForex, 11.04.2017

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Ascending Triangle on EUR/USD

Ascending Triangle on EUR/USD

At the moment, participants in financial markets have taken a wait-and-see position before the publication of important economic reports from the United States. There is an interesting technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair. On the 30M timeframe, the classic figure of Ascending Triangle has been formed. Local support and resistance levels are: 1.23500 and 1.23750, respectively. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above 1.23750, you need to look for entry points in the market to open long positions. The movement is tending to 1.24250-1.24500. When tracking the position, we recommend using a trailing stop.

Alternative option. An ascending triangle quite often acts as a reversal formation. If the price fixes below the local support of 1.23500, the correction of the EUR/USD currency pair is expected. The target level of movement is 1.23250-1.23000.

by JustForex, 2018.04.11

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more