Нисходящий треугольник на USD/JPY

Нисходящий треугольник на USD/JPY

В данный момент на валютной паре USD/JPY преобладают медвежьи настроения. Торговый инструмент имеет потенциал к дальнейшему снижению. На часовом графике образовалась классическая фигура технического анализа "Нисходящий треугольник", которая довольно часто выступает формацией продолжения текущей тенденции. Ближайшая поддержка расположена на уровне 111.700.

Если цена закрепится ниже отметки 111.700, рекомендуем рассматривать продажи USD/JPY. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает уровень 111.450. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара USD/JPY может достигнуть круглого уровня 111.000. При сопровождении позиции необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 16.10.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть торговые идеи по методике Price Action.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Descending Triangle on USD/JPY

Descending Triangle on USD/JPY

At the moment, the bearish sentiment is prevailing on the USD/JPY currency pair. The trading instrument has the potential to further reduce. On the hourly chart, a classic figure of the technical analysis, Descending Triangle, was formed, which quite often appears as a continuation of the current trend. The nearest support is at 111.700.

If the price fixes below the level of 111.700, we recommend considering selling USD/JPY. The immediate goal of fixing profits is the level of 111.450. In the medium term, the USD/JPY currency pair can reach a round level of 111.000. When following a position, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2017.10.16

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more