Дивергенция на EUR/USD

Дивергенция на EUR/USD

Текущая техническая картина на EUR/USD указывает на развитие "бычьи" настроений. В торговом инструменте образовалась достаточно сильная разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и гистограммы MACD (таймфрейм Н4). В данный момент цена тестирует локальный уровень сопротивления 1.17500.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 1.17500, рекомендуем искать точки входа в рынок для открытия long позиций. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает локальная зона предложения 1.18000-1.18250. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара EUR/USD может достигнуть "зеркального" уровня сопротивления 1.18750. При сопровождении позиции необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 09.10.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть торговые идеи по методике Price Action.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Divergence on EUR/USD

Divergence on EUR/USD

The current technical pattern on EUR/USD indicates the development of the bullish sentiment. A sufficiently strong reversal formation, the price and MACD histogram, divergence, appeared on the trading instrument (H4 timeframe). At the moment, the price is testing the local resistance level of 1.17500.

If the price fixes above the 1.17500 mark, we recommend you to look for entry points to the market to open long positions. The closest target for profit taking is the local offer zone of 1.18000-1.18250. In the medium term, the EUR/USD currency pair may reach a "mirror" resistance level of 1.18750. When following a position, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2017.10.09

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more