Треугольник на EUR/USD

Треугольник на EUR/USD

В пятницу, 25 августа, на EUR/USD наблюдались агрессивные покупки. Евро укрепился против доллара США более чем на 150 пунктов. Валюта нашла сопротивление на уровне 1.19550. В данный момент не исключена коррекция. В торговом инструменте образовалась классическая фигура технического анализа "Треугольник", которая довольно часто выступает разворотной формацией.

Если цена закрепится ниже локальной поддержки 1.19100, рекомендуем рассматривать продажи EUR/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает отметка 1.18700. В течение нескольких дней валюта может достигнуть "зеркального" уровня поддержки 1.18250.

JustForex, 28.08.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть торговые идеи по методике Price Action.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Triangle on EUR/USD

Triangle on EUR/USD

On Friday, August 25, aggressive purchases were observed on EUR/USD. The euro strengthened against the US dollar by more than 150 points. The currency found resistance at the level of 1.19550. At the moment, a correction is possible. In the trading instrument, a classical figure of the technical analysis, "Triangle", was formed, which quite often acts as a reversal formation.

If the price fixes below the local support of 1.19100, we recommend considering selling EUR/USD. The closest goal for fixing profits is the mark of 1.18700. Within a few days, the currency may reach a "mirror" support level of 1.18250.

by JustForex, 2017.08.28

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more