Дивергенция на AUD/USD

Дивергенция на AUD/USD

На валютной паре AUD/USD преобладают «бычьи» настроения. За прошедший месяц австралийский доллар укрепился относительно доллара США более чем на 350 пунктов. Тем не менее, в ближайшее время не исключена техническая коррекция. В торговом инструменте образовалась достаточно сильная разворотная формация – дивергенция цены и гистограммы MACD (таймфрейм Н4).

Рекомендуем рассматривать продажи AUD/USD, если цена закрепится ниже локальной поддержки 0.79550. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает отметка 0.78850. В среднесрочной перспективе валюта может достигнуть круглого уровня 0.78000. При сопровождении позиции необходимо использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 01.08.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть торговые идеи по методике Price Action.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Divergence on AUD/USD

Divergence on AUD/USD

On the AUD/USD currency pair, the bullish sentiment prevails. Over the past month, the Australian dollar strengthened against the US dollar by more than 350 points. Nevertheless, a technical correction is not excluded in the near future. A sufficiently strong reversal formation was formed in the trading instrument – the price and MACD histogram divergence (H4 timeframe).

We recommend considering sales of AUD/USD if the price fixes below the local support of 0.79550. The closest target for fixing profits is the 0.78850 mark. In the medium term, the currency may reach a round level of 0.78000. When tracking a position, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2017.08.01

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more