澳元受压:澳元/美元(AUD/USD)交易策略

澳元/美元(AUD/USD)货币对显示出稳步向下的趋势。本月初以来,澳元兑美元下跌了超过2%。澳元目前正在测试月度低位。在近期,我们不排除下跌趋势将会延续。

audusd-finviz-2019-02-21
来源:finviz.com

即使在澳大利亚储备银行代表发表评论后,澳元仍然受压。根据最新的澳央行(RBA)会议纪要,监管机构对在住宅市场下行背景下经济前景不确定性的关注。更早时,澳央行行长菲利普·娄(Philip Low)表示,如果失业率继续上升,通货膨胀仍然处于低位,监管机构将会考虑降息。同时,在其季度货币政策报告中,RBA将GDP增长预期从3.25%下调至2.5%。

一系列关于美国经济的乐观数据也为澳元带来了更多的压力。在十二月,耐用品基本订单上升0.1%,同比下跌了0.2%。同时,指数低于市场预期,处于+0.2%的水平。耐用品订单量超过专家预期,总计为+1.2%。在过去的一周,失业人数从23.9万下跌至21.6万。

让我们考虑一下澳元/美元(AUD/USD)货币对目前的技术模式

  • 支撑价位:0.70800, 0.70200, 0.69300
  • 阻力价位:0.71750, 0.72250, 0.72750
  • marketnews-audusd-2019-02-21

    目前,澳元/美元(AUD/USD)的报价稳定在0.70800的支撑价位附近。关键阻力处于0.71750。该交易工具趋向于下跌。确认信号为技术分析“旗型”的经典图形。指标没有发出准确信号:

    • - 价格已经穿过50 MA和200 MA;
    • - MACD柱状图位于0标记附近。

    我们建议在关键价位开仓。

    如果价格稳定在0.70800的支撑价位以下,可以预期澳元/美元(AUD/USD)货币对将进一步下跌。其趋势倾向于0.70200-0.69300。

    另一种可能。如果价格稳定在0.71750的阻力价位以上,可以预期将会出现修正趋势。目标获利价位为0.72500-0.73000。

    应在较短的时间框架内寻找市场的确认和进入点。追踪仓位时,建议使用移动止损。

    JustForex, 2019-02-22

    本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

    注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Ozzie Is Under Pressure. Several Trading Ideas for AUD/USD

The AUD/USD currency pair shows a steady downward trend. Since the beginning of this month, the Australian dollar has weakened against the US dollar by more than 2%. Ozzie is currently testing monthly lows. In the near future, we do not exclude the continuation of the downward trend.

audusd-finviz-2019-02-21
Source: finviz.com

The Australian dollar remains under pressure after comments by representatives of the Reserve Bank of Australia. According to the latest RBA minutes, the regulator is concerned about the uncertainty regarding the economic outlook against the background of a slowdown in the housing market. Earlier, the head of the Central Bank, Philip Low, said that the regulator is ready to consider a question of lowering interest rates if unemployment continues to rise, and inflation remains low. Also in its quarterly monetary policy report, the RBA lowered its GDP growth forecast from 3.25% to 2.5%.

Additional pressure is put on Ozzie by a number of optimistic data on the US economy. In December, base orders for durable goods rose by 0.1% compared to a decline of 0.2% in the past period. At the same time, the indicator turned out to be below market expectations at the level of +0.2%. The volume of orders for durable goods exceeded the expectations of experts and amounted to +1.2%. Over the past week, the number of jobless claims fell from 239K to 216K.

Let's consider the current technical pattern on the AUD/USD currency pair

  • Support levels: 0.70800, 0.70200, 0.69300
  • Resistance levels: 0.71750, 0.72250, 0.72750
  • marketnews-audusd-2019-02-21

    At the moment, the AUD/USD quotes are consolidating near the support level of 0.70800. The key resistance is at 0.71750. Trading instrument is tending to decline. The confirming signal is the classical figure of the technical analysis “Flag”. Indicators do not send accurate signals:

    • - the price has crossed 50 MA and 200 MA;
    • - the MACD histogram is near the 0 mark.

    We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

    If the price fixes below the support level of 0.70800, a further fall of the AUD/USD currency pair is expected. The movement is tending to 0.70200-0.69300.

    Alternative option. If the price fixes above the resistance level of 0.71750, a correctional movement is expected. The target level for profit taking is 0.72500-0.73000.

    Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

    by JustForex, 2019.02.22

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Registration

Get Free Analytics

* required fields