AML政策

JustForex致力于反洗钱(AML)合规性和反恐怖融资的最高标准,并要求管理层和全体员工遵循指定的标准。

洗钱 – 将来自非法活动的资金(如欺诈,腐败,恐怖主义,等等)转换成其他资金或看起来合法的投资,以隐藏或扭曲资金的真正来源的过程。

洗钱活动的过程可分为三个连续的阶段:
  • 放置。在这个阶段,资金被转换成金融工具,如支票,银行账户和汇款,或可用于购买高价值的可以再售的货物。他们也可以被存入银行和非银行机构(例如,货币交易所)。为了避开公司的怀疑,洗黑钱可能会进行几次存款来代替一次将全款存入,这种放置形式被称为化整为零。
  • 分层。基金被转让或移动到其他账户和金融工具中。它伪装开始交易,并破坏由实体进行的多个金融交易。在周围移动资金,并改变他们的形式,使追踪被洗的钱变得复杂。
  • 整合。资金作为合法购买的商品和服务重新进入流通渠道。

AML政策

JustForex和大多数公司一样,在金融市场上提供服务,遵守反洗钱的原则,并积极地阻止任何使非法获得的资金合法化的过程。AML政策意味着阻止犯罪分子出于洗钱、恐怖融资或其他犯罪活动的目的来使用公司的服务。

出于这个目的,公司对任何进行可疑的活动人进行检查,预防和警告。此外,JustForex无权告知客户执法机构获悉他们的活动。公司还引进了一个复杂的识别每一个公司客户和进行所有操作的详细历史的电子系统。

为了阻止洗钱,JustForex在任何情况下既不接受现金,也不支付现金。公司保留暂停任何客户端操作的权力,这在工作人员看来可能被视为非法的,或与洗钱有关。

公司的规程

JustForex要确保它在处理一个真正的人或法律实体。 JustForex也按照货币当局发布的适用法律和法规来执行所有必要的措施。JustForex内的AML政策依靠下面的步骤完成:
  • 了解您的客户政策和尽职调查(KYC)
  • 监控客户活动
  • 保存记录

了解您的客户和尽职调查

由于公司对AML和KYC政策的承诺,公司的每个客户必须完成验证程序。在JustForex开始与客户合作之前,公司要确保产生令人满意的证据,或采取其他措施产生显示客户或交易对手身份的令人满意的证据。公司也要高度审查其他国家的客户,由可信来源鉴定为有适当的AML标准或可能代表高风险的犯罪和腐败,以及有那些居住在指定的国家的,并且他们的资金来源于指定的国家的受益所有人。

个人客户
在注册的过程中,每个客户提供个人信息,特别是全名,出生日期,出生地,完整的地址,包括电话号码和城市区号。由于KYC的要求,并且要确认指定的信息,客户需要发送下列文件(在文件是由非拉丁字符书写的情况下;在验证过程中避免任何延误,有必要提供公证翻译的英文文档):
  • 本地或国际护照首页的高分辨率的复印件,照片和签名都能清楚地看到,或具有相同要求的驾驶执照复印件。指定的文件必须自申请日起至少6个月是有效的。
  • 高分辨率的公用服务设施付款或银行对帐单的收据,包含客户的全名和实际的居住地。这些文件自申请之日起不能超过3个月内。
企业客户
如果申请人公司在一个公认的或批准的证券交易所上市或当有独立的证据表明,申请人的公司是受这样的公司的控制下的一家全资附属公司或子公司,不需要进一步的措施来核实身份。如果公司无公开报价,并且主要董事或股东没有带有JustForex的帐户,由于KYC的要求,需要提供下列的文件:
  • 一个高分辨率的公司注册证/证书的副本;
  • 商业登记册的摘录,或证明企业注册的行为和修订的同等文件;
  • 所有人员,董事和企业实体的实益拥有人的名字和地址;
  • 高分辨率的公司组织章程大纲及章程细则或记录主管注册表的同等文件的副本;
  • 公司的注册地址,股东及董事名单的证明;
  • 业务的描述和性质(包括业务开始的日期,提供的产品或服务,以及主营业务的位置)。

执行这个过程来确定客户的身份,并帮助JustForex知道/了解客户和他们的金融交易能够提供最好的在线服务。

客户活动的监控

除了从客户那里收集信息,JustForex会继续监控每个客户的活动,以识别和阻止任何可疑的交易。可疑的交易是指与客户的合法业务不一致或通常的客户的交易历史与客户的活动监控不同。 JustForex已在指定的交易上(如果需要,有自动的和手动的)实施了系统监控,以阻止犯罪分子使用公司的服务。

存款及取款要求

客户的所有存款和取款都有以下要求:
  • 如果用银行卡进行银行汇款或转账,注册中显示的名字必须与帐户/银行卡的所有者的名字相匹配。
  • 从通过该方法,这是从沉积方法不同的交易账户提取资金,可以单独抽出的总和,这是等于客户端的沉积物通过该方法,并用于沉积相同的帐户的总和之后。
  • 如果帐户以一种不能用于资金回笼的方式被放账,资金可能会被退到客户的银行账户,或按照约定,在能够证明帐户拥有者身份的公司的帮助下,可能使用任何其他方式。
  • 如果该帐户已经通过各种支付系统被记入基金,资金回笼应按每笔存款的相同规模比例进行。
  • 如果通过维萨卡/万事达卡、电汇、电子支付存款,资金的取出超出客户的存款总和,可以通过以下任一方法进行存款:维萨卡/万事达卡,电汇,电子支付。如果通过另一种方法存款,资金的取出超出客户的存款总和,那么通过任何有效的方法或客户的选择可以进行存款。

AML Policy

JustForex is committed to the highest standards of the Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance and Anti-Terrorist Financing and requires the management, and employees to follow the named standards.

Money laundering – the process of converting funds, received from illegal activities (such as fraud, corruption, terrorism, etc.), into other funds or investments that look legitimate to hide or distort the real source of funds.

The process of money laundering can be divided into three sequential stages:
  • Placement. At this stage funds are converted into financial instruments, such as checks, bank accounts, and money transfers, or can be used for purchasing high-value goods that can be resold. They can also be physically deposited into banks and non-bank institutions (e.g., currency exchangers). To avoid suspicion by the company, the launderer may as well make several deposits instead of depositing the whole sum at once, this form of placement is called smurfing.
  • Layering. Funds are transferred or moved to other accounts and other financial instruments. It is performed to disguise the origin and disrupt the indication of the entity that made the multiple financial transactions. Moving funds around and changing in their form makes it complicated to trace the money being laundered.
  • Integration. Funds get back into circulation as legitimate to purchase goods and services.

AML Policy

JustForex, like most companies providing services on the financial market, adheres to the principles of Anti-Money Laundering and actively prevents any actions that aim or facilitate the process of legalizing of illegally gained funds. AML policy means preventing the use of the company's services by criminals, with the aim of money laundering, terrorist financing or other criminal activity.

For this purpose, a strict policy on the detection, prevention and warning of the corresponding bodies of any suspicious activities was introduced by the company. Moreover, JustForex has no right to report clients that the law enforcement bodies are informed on their activity. A complex electronic system for identifying every company's client and conducting a detailed history of all operations was introduced as well.

To prevent money laundering, JustForex neither accepts nor pays cash under any circumstances. The company reserves the right to suspend any client's operation, which can be regarded as illegal or, may be related to money laundering in the opinion of the staff.

Company's procedures

JustForex will make sure that it is dealing with a real person or legal entity. JustForex also performs all the required measures in accordance with applicable law and regulations, issued by monetary authorities. The AML policy is being fulfilled within JustForex by means of the following:
  • know your customer policy and due diligence
  • monitoring of client activity
  • record keeping

Know Your Customer and Due Diligence

Because of the company's commitment to the AML and KYC policies, each client of the company has to finish a verification procedure. Before JustForex starts any cooperation with the client, the company ensures that satisfactory evidence is produced or such other measures that will produce satisfactory evidence of the identity of any customer or counterparty are taken. The company as well applies heightened scrutiny to clients, who are residents of other countries, identified by credible sources as countries, having inadequate AML standards or that may represent a high risk for crime and corruption and to beneficial owners who resides in and whose funds are sourced from named countries.

Individual clients
During the process of registration, each client provides personal information, specifically: full name; date of birth; origin; complete address, including phone number and city code. A client sends the following documents (in case the documents are written in non-Latin characters: to avoid any delays in the verification process, it is necessary to provide a notarized translation of the document in English) because of the requirements of KYC and to confirm the indicated information:
  • A high-resolution copy of the first page of local or international passport, where the photo and the signature are clearly seen, or a copy of driver's license with the same requirements. The indicated documents must be valid at least 6 months from the filing date.
  • A high-resolution copy of a receipt of utility services payment or bank statement, containing the full client's name and the actual place of residence. These documents should not be older than 3 months from the date of filing.
Corporate clients
In case the applicant company is listed on a recognised or approved stock exchange or when there is independent evidence to show that the applicant is a wholly owned subsidiary or a subsidiary under the control of such a company, no further steps to verify identity will normally be required. In case the company is unquoted and none of the principal directors or shareholders already has an account with JustForex, the official provides the following documents because of the requirements of KYC:
  • a high-resolution copy of the certificate of incorporation/certificate;
  • an extract from the Commercial Register, or equivalent document, evidencing the registration of corporate acts and amendments;
  • names and addresses of all officers, directors and beneficial owners of the corporate entity;
  • a high-resolution copy of Memorandum and Articles of Association or equivalent documents duly recorded with the competent registry;
  • evidence of the company’s registered address and the list of shareholders and directors;
  • description and nature of business (including the date of commencement of the business, products or services provided; and the location of principal business).

This procedure is performed to establish the identity of the client and to help JustForex know/understand the clients and their financial dealings to be able to provide the best services of online trading.

Monitoring of client activity

In addition to gathering information from the clients, JustForex continues to monitor the activity of every client to identify and prevent any suspicious transactions. A suspicious transaction is known as a transaction that is inconsistent with the client's legitimate business or the usual client's transaction history known from client activity monitoring. JustForex has implemented the system of monitoring the named transactions (both automatic and, if needed, manual) to prevent using the company's services by criminals.

Deposit and withdrawal requirements

All the clients' operations to deposit and withdraw funds have the following requirements:
  • In case of bank transfer or transfer from a bank card, the name, indicated during the registration must match the name of the owner of the account/bank card.
  • Withdrawing funds from the trading account via the method, which is different from the depositing method, is possible solely after withdrawing the sum, which is equal to the sum of client's deposits via the method and to the same account used for depositing.
  • If the account was credited in the way that cannot be used for funds withdrawal, the funds may be withdrawn to a bank account of the client or any other way may be used, as agreed with the Company with the help of which the Company is able to prove the identity of the account owner.
  • If the account has been credited with funds through various payment systems, funds withdrawal shall be made on a pro rata basis commensurate to the size of each deposit.
  • In case of depositing via Visa/MasterCard, Wire Transfer, ePayments, the withdrawal of funds, which exceed the sum of the client's deposits, is possible via any of the following methods: Visa/MasterCard, Wire Transfer, ePayments. In case of depositing via another method, the withdrawal of funds that exceed the sum of the client's deposits, is possible via any available method, by the client's choice.